Executive Team

Ernesto T. Negron Owner, Founder, Level 3 Senior Consultant enegron@sipartners.net

Ernesto T. Negron
Owner, Founder, Level 3 Senior Consultant
enegron@sipartners.net

Eric D. Jordan Director of Service and Delivery, Level 3 Senior Consultant ejordan@sipartners.net

Eric D. Jordan
Director of Service and Delivery, Level 3 Senior Consultant
ejordan@sipartners.net

David N. Boughter Jr. Director of Sales and Marketing dboughter@sipartners.net

David N. Boughter Jr.
Director of Sales and Marketing
dboughter@sipartners.net


Service and Delivery Team

Glenda Hann Service & Delivery Dispatch ghann@sipartners.net

Glenda Hann
Service & Delivery Dispatch
ghann@sipartners.net

Ryan Tober Level 2 Technical Staff rtober@sipartners.net

Ryan Tober
Level 2 Technical Staff
rtober@sipartners.net

Clayton Romero Level 2 Technical Staff cromero@sipartners.net

Clayton Romero
Level 2 Technical Staff
cromero@sipartners.net

 
Alexander "Lex" Helton Level 2 Technical Staff ahelton@sipartners.net

Alexander "Lex" Helton
Level 2 Technical Staff
ahelton@sipartners.net

Mario Nelson Level 1 Technical Staff mnelson@sipartners.net

Mario Nelson
Level 1 Technical Staff
mnelson@sipartners.net

William Burnett Level 1 Technical Staff wburnett@sipartners.net

William Burnett
Level 1 Technical Staff
wburnett@sipartners.net

 
James Brown Level 1 Technical Staff jbrown@sipartners.net

James Brown
Level 1 Technical Staff
jbrown@sipartners.net

Travis Modrell Level 1 Technical Staff tmodrell@sipartners.net

Travis Modrell
Level 1 Technical Staff
tmodrell@sipartners.net

Michael Nguyen Helpdesk, Level 1 Technical Staff mnguyen@sipartners.net

Michael Nguyen
Helpdesk, Level 1 Technical Staff
mnguyen@sipartners.net


Office Administration

Kimberly Bond Office Administrator kbond@sipartners.net

Kimberly Bond
Office Administrator
kbond@sipartners.net

 

Sales Representatives

Randall Coward Business Development Representative rcoward@sipartners.net

Randall Coward
Business Development Representative
rcoward@sipartners.net